The 8 Masters- movie trailer

And so it begins. My new addiction. Who is ready to take this journey with me?

Vodpod videos no longer available.

The 8 Masters- movie trailer, posted with vodpod

7 Responses to “The 8 Masters- movie trailer”

  1. Cool trailer!!!

    • This movie has the best kung fu master versus zombie scene. I should put it up soon!

      • ibemusic I don’t remember any zombies thou it’s a long time since I’ve seen this one are you referencing the Shaolin BronzeMen that are very much inspired by Wuxia novels?

      • Nah, not the bronzemen he fights during the protag’s training. I’m referring to the scene when he’s chasing the last baddie through some underground lair. Once I get that scene, I’ll post it.

    • Your right Tom I must sub to the uploader I wonder if they have more videos like this.

Leave a Reply

