This Is Like Carrying A Gun To School

Spread_best-of-august

I just moved to a new town and I’m ready to go! I am sooo happy in my new pad. Its quiet and there is enough space to dance. My studio is all hooked up and I finally prepared The best of August 2009 iMix. There are a lot of newcomers, and some ole timers, but I think you’ll really enjoy this imix. My skills are approving, as is expected, as well. Spread the love!

Click the pic for download

TRACKLISTING

Hang The Mall – Tapes N Tapes
Work It Out (Sinden Remix) – Esser
I Know I’ll See You (The Clapp Remix) – A Place To Bury Strangers
The Same – Glass Ghost
Rock waves creation myth – Alexis Gideon
Bitchin – JimiJames ft. Kariem Riggins
Oh! – Micky Green
House Of Cards (feat. Muhsinah) – The Foreign Exchange
Trap Door – kniife prrty
Windpower – Thomas Dolby
Gee Up – The Kindness
Bedtime – Greenskeepers
Orange Swimmer – Deastro
Mickey Mouse – Wavves
OnUp! – Vowels
Auntie – Onipanua
Somebody Gonna Get Pregnant – Ninjasonik
Help Me Somebody – Brian Eno & David Byrne
Rain Dance (Featuring M.I.A.) – The Very Best
PlanX (iBeat Remix) – Rainer Von Vielen

One Response to “This Is Like Carrying A Gun To School”

Leave a Reply

