Branching Off

I Be Music logo_delta_thumb

So.. this is the blog for My vanity label, I BE MUSIC. I think a blog is suppose to be meant as a personal web journal of sorts. I think I want to make this into a place where people can know more about what is happening in the I Be Music front, what daily news and the sort inspires us, and it has to be different than what our other media pages offers.

Below is a link to our other sites. Please join us if you can not get enough of iBeat, I Be Music, and his friends. Love!

MYSPACE

TWITTER

YOUTUBE

Starting in June, I’ll attempt to begin a weekly imix series showcases songs that I’m a digging at the moment.

2 Responses to “Branching Off”

  1. This is gonna be fresh.
    Finally a platform for the iBizzle!

  2. This Blog Site is Pretty Cool! 1

Leave a Reply

